I am a horrible blogger.  Weeks, ok months, go by without even a simple post.  This is a little odd because I love to write… I have always loved to write.  In fact, one of my secret dreams is to have a book published.  Yet, I cannot seem to even take a few moments to share here.  With so much of the world relying on technology, and the growth of small businesses as a result of social media… I must improve.

I have made some accomplishments over the last few months though.  Some of my pieces are now available on Etsy (http://www.etsy.com/shop/Puretoken), I had my first publication in Somerset Studio (http://stampington.com/somerset-studio/Somerset-Studio-Mar-Apr-2013), and my biggest commission to date was just completed (more to come on this one). I am thrilled with these small successes, and hope that soon I can share more with you!  In the meantime, keep your fingers crossed for me 🙂

This entry was published on August 13, 2013 at 12:28 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

