No inspiraton today…

Why does it seem that inspiration always happens at the most inopportune times?  Yesterday was that day for me.   All I wanted to do was work in my office, but what I had to do was leave for my “real” job.  So, the following nine hours away from home was spent with a crazy jumbled mind of the work I needed to do, and the work I couldn’t wait to do when I got home.  But of course, by the time I actually did get home, the moment of inspiration had long passed.  Now, a day later I sit here, typing, trying to search for the exciting thoughts I had yesterday.  I got nothing.  Blah.

This entry was published on March 12, 2012 at 5:53 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

